8mm Forum

my profile | my password | search | faq | register | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» 8mm Forum   » 8mm Forum   » Lomo Luch 2 Projector Manual

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Lomo Luch 2 Projector Manual
Graham Hillary
Film Handler

- posted February 01, 2017 12:51 PM      Profile for Graham Hillary   Email Graham Hillary   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Good evening all. I am now the proud owner of a Russian Omo Luch 2 Agricultural projector (I say that as it is as noisy as and has the construction of something that could have come from a tractor factory), probably from the sixties? Could anyone possibly assist me with a copy of a manual or the whereabouts of one. Apologies if the question of manuals has been raised before, I'm a newbie, just blame me [Smile]
Thanks
Graham

--------------------
"You need to get out more,there's more to life than model trains" they said!
Here I am. They still aren't happy.

|  IP: Logged

Maurice Leakey
Film God

- posted February 01, 2017 01:59 PM      Profile for Maurice Leakey   Email Maurice Leakey   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Graham
I can recommend Oldtimer Cameras for paper manuals.
http://www.oldtimercameras.com/manuals/camera-manual-russian-cameras-luch-2-10611.asp

--------------------
Maurice

Steve Klare
Film Guy

- posted February 01, 2017 02:08 PM      Profile for Steve Klare   Email Steve Klare   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
quote:
-Ah! Reminds me of the days of my youth!

(If I could have met a girl down there I might still be at it!)

--------------------
All I ask is a wide screen and a projector to light her by...

Graham Hillary
Film Handler

- posted February 01, 2017 03:34 PM      Profile for Graham Hillary   Email Graham Hillary   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Maurice, thanks very much for the link, if all else (cheaper) fails, I will place an order