8mm Forum

my profile | my password | search | faq | register | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» 8mm Forum   » 8mm Forum   » London in Super 8 !

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: London in Super 8 !
Pierre Beuzat
Film Handler

- posted May 21, 2017 05:29 PM      Profile for Pierre Beuzat   Author's Homepage     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Hey there !

Those who know me are already aware that I launched a YouTube project, called Super8ThisPlanet. The goal is quite simple : promoting our beloved format by capturing the essence of capital cities in Super 8, only one cartridge for each city !

Anyway, I just uploaded the 4th film of the project : LONDON filmed in Super 8. And I'm, as always, very interested by your professional feedbacks. Indeed, I'm just a student who began Super 8 two years ago, so still loads to learn !

Here's the film and the channel : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iLTeHZ4ERi0
Super8ThisPlanet - LONDON

So which advice could you give me ?

Thank you so much [Smile] And long life to analog filming !

Pierre

|  IP: Logged

Dominique De Bast
Film God

- posted May 21, 2017 05:48 PM      Profile for Dominique De Bast   Email Dominique De Bast   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post