8mm Forum

my profile | my password | search | faq | register | forum home
  next oldest topic   next newest topic
» 8mm Forum   » 16mm Forum   » Kodak Pageant Parts

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Kodak Pageant Parts
Irv Hyatt
Junior

- posted April 20, 2009 09:01 AM      Profile for Irv Hyatt   Email Irv Hyatt   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post 
Does anyone know of any seller of Kodak projector parts? [Confused] I am looking for the cloth take-up arm belt. Thanks, any help would be appreciated.

I am sure I am not the only one to have noticed, but this is a great forum! (I am a newbie to the site.) I have been a film collector for over 40 years (8MM & 16MM). I think I have learned more over the last few days reading everyone's experiences than I could ever have picked up on my own! Members share a great wealth of knowledge and experience! Good job.

--------------------
Irv

|  IP: Logged

Kevin Faulkner
Film God

- posted April 23, 2009 04:47 PM      Profile for Kevin Faulkner         Edit/Delete Post 
Irv, I'm sorry but I forgot to welcome you aboard the other day when I replied to you.
As you have found out there is probably many years of knowledge on this forum and I'm sure very soon someone will be able to help. It may be that John whittle will have the answer you need.

Anyway enjoy [Smile]

Best of luck looking for that belt.

Kev. [Smile]

--------------------
GS1200 Xenon with Elmo 1.0...great combo along with a 16-CL Xenon for that super bright white light.

John Whittle
Jedi Master Film Handler

- posted April 24, 2009 09:09 AM      Profile for John Whittle   Email John Whittle       Edit/Delete Post 
Irv

Try KMR ELECTRONICS 3305 W. Warner Ave. Santa Ana, CA. 92704. parts@kmr.com. Phone - (714) 979-0400. Fax - (714) 668-9866.